Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

71 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Kherada is professional and explains diagnosis’s and procedures very well. He performed a complicated procedure after my heart attack. I am grateful for his expertise and caring hands.
David W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Arrived for my 10am appointment for my EVLT procedure. Was called in immediately and the procedure was complete and I exited the office @11:00am.
GERARDINO M.
Submitted 09/17/21
very nice and friendly
DEBRA S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Me and my family has been patients of Dr. Barron for over 30 years. He is like family and the office is great too.
Geoffrey M.
Submitted 09/14/21
What a joy to have Dr Mitchell Cohen on my wellness team, what a great doctor with an even greater sense of humor.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Outstanding Doctor during my time of need.Possible stroke and you OK CAT. Doing good now. Hope you can stay as my Primary Care Doctor.
Jaime V.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent Service!
Norma Ines B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great!!!
DANIEL M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great Dr. wonderful support staff.
ELENA L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent staff and excellent Dr Dunia Hernández
Martha D.
Submitted 08/30/21
No waiting time. I was there less than 20 minutes. Great staff, always answer my questions and attend to my needs.
JANICE C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Great
VLADIMIR D.
Submitted 08/20/21
excellent
FAYE BROTMAN A.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent care with a very knowledgible physician. Staff was efficient and pleasant.
STEPHEN E.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always competent and very friendly staff
MARILYN MILLER Z.
Submitted 08/16/21
Going to Dr. Ibrahim’s office to see him is an experience I look forward to doing. He is the most professional, kind, listens to his patients and makes you feel like you are the most important person in his practice. Thank goodness I came across him when I was in the hospital snd he made me feel secure and less frightened than earlier. Best decision to become his full time patient.
LEON T.
Submitted 08/13/21
My visit experience with Dr. David Steiner was very good. He answer all my questions and explain future treatment I will need. Thank you Doctor.
David R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very friendly atmosphere.
ANDREA B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Ibrahim is the most phenomenal doctor who really cares about his patients. He is always willing to listen and go out of his way to make sure I am healthy and well. Best doctor out there !
BRUCE M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great