Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

164 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARCIA B.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very comfortable as it was my very first visit with Dr Steiner
JEANETTE C.
Submitted 05/20/22
He is polite and concerned doctor. Answered all the questions I had.
LOUISE M.
Submitted 05/19/22
The check in procedure system needs to be checked I followed the check in procedure and the message sent to my phone was we know you have arrived you will be contacted I waited for twenty minutes in my vehicle no response and then I called and tried to explain what happened because now I had to wait to be seen because my appt.was delayed
LAWRENCE D.
Submitted 05/19/22
The nurse Roberta did a very good job taking my blood test
RICHARD L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Steiner along with Pinnacle Health Care provided the same professional and courteous service they’ve been providing since 1986
MICHAEL D G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Hernandez is very down to earth and knowledgeable. Her or her associates came every day my husband was in hospital to check on him.
LAURENCE C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Best Cardiologist/ Internist. Knows exactly what specific tests needs to be done, to find out what is going on all his patience....
PATRICK M.
Submitted 05/06/22
david steiner is the best doctor out their. I been with him 20 years and also my father has also. He is the best and also really work had with your your issue. He goes threw everything with you and get you the best care that is possible. I you have not seen him yet make sure you get a visit with him.
Judy H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone was kind and friendly as well as patient .
HOWARD F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Steiner and his Pa and V were very considerate of my condition.
DONNA F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good. Dr. Steiner always listens very well. And gave me some conclusions.
JOSEPH N.
Submitted 04/30/22
always thorough ,
BIBI K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent doctor!
ROGER H.
Submitted 04/28/22
ALL GOOD. HE IS A ONE
SUSAN F.
Submitted 04/28/22
Always a pleasant experience. The doctor is on time, the staff is friendly.
ALINA I.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Ibrahim was very thorough going over our medication. He answered all the questions we had and took his time making sure we understood all issues. Very pleased with Dr. Ibrahim.
RICHARD W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional, and listened well. My first visit, and was pleased with results.
Keith C.
Submitted 04/09/22
My experience was very good and professional
Eddie J.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good
SALAH T.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent