Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHAIWAT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent.
JANICE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
All staff so friendly & helpful! And Dr Steiner is the best Doc around!!!
GAIL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
I love Jessica. She draws blood painlessly.
ELENA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Excelente Dr la recomiendo 100% Ha tenido mucho acierto con el seguimiento de la salud de mi mamá .
CARLOS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I am very satisfied with the care I receive from Dr Steiner. He takes time to explain lab and test results in a very simple language that I understand which I appreciate very much.
MURRAY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. David Steiner has been my doctor for many years. He listens to your concerns, doesn't rush you out of the office. He cares about his patients!!!!! I have recommended Dr. Steiner to many friends who have told me they have the same opinion.
KRISTINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Hernandez is the best doctor I ever had. She truly cares about her patients and goes out of way to help them in any way she can. She came to the hospital every day to check on me when I had covid. Seriously..what doctor does that..5 stars aren't enough!!!
SHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
professional yet welcoming. Dr. Steiner hi gave me ample time and opportunity to ask and was pleased
ROBERT L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Every thing went well. the wait was a little lengthy, the people were nice, but overall everything was good, Dr. Steiner called called next morning with the results. So my experience was pleasant.
Faina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
nice place , nice staff
CYNTHIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
I appreciate that Dr. Howard Barron provides excellent care and I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes from check in to the exam room. He has always respected his patients time. Thank you to a wonderful caring Doctor for over 20 years.
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
professional, on time and clean
Reginald T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very sufficient and professional answer all questions and made you feel special
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
My first visit at Doctor Smith's office was superb. Prompt service, excellent staff with a great sense of humor my medical attention was detailed and comprehensive
DANIELE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Amazing customer service and care. Thank you Dr. Ibrahim!
MELINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Barron is a thoughtful and caring doctor who listens.
LAWRENCE JR V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Excellent service!
JAMES JR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
KENNETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
VICTOR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Steiner, Shatara and staff always provide a comforting atmosphere during my visits. I am grateful for his expertise and how respectfully he responds to my inquiries.