Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Yes. Didn't matter that I waited 45 mins for Dr Steiner just this one time because I appreciate the time he takes with his patients. He doesn't rush through an exam like most doctors.
ALPHONSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent as usual
STEELE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr, Steiner is a hands on doctor who provide easy to understand explanations of my medical issues. Nice clean offices and a wonderful staff.
Faina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
very friendly
Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Sort wait time. Dr and staff is very friendly.
DANIEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very professional and Dr Steiner explained everything in detail
JIM S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
All was good
Julius P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent service, great staff.
SPRING G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr.Steiner is a great doctor. He makes you feel comfortable and a great staff.
CAROL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Great experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff and Dr’s
CHAIWAT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent.
JANICE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
All staff so friendly & helpful! And Dr Steiner is the best Doc around!!!
GAIL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
I love Jessica. She draws blood painlessly.
ELENA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Excelente Dr la recomiendo 100% Ha tenido mucho acierto con el seguimiento de la salud de mi mamá .
CARLOS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I am very satisfied with the care I receive from Dr Steiner. He takes time to explain lab and test results in a very simple language that I understand which I appreciate very much.
MURRAY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. David Steiner has been my doctor for many years. He listens to your concerns, doesn't rush you out of the office. He cares about his patients!!!!! I have recommended Dr. Steiner to many friends who have told me they have the same opinion.
KRISTINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Hernandez is the best doctor I ever had. She truly cares about her patients and goes out of way to help them in any way she can. She came to the hospital every day to check on me when I had covid. Seriously..what doctor does that..5 stars aren't enough!!!
SHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
professional yet welcoming. Dr. Steiner hi gave me ample time and opportunity to ask and was pleased
ROBERT L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Every thing went well. the wait was a little lengthy, the people were nice, but overall everything was good, Dr. Steiner called called next morning with the results. So my experience was pleasant.
Faina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
nice place , nice staff