Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LARRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
What should I do that is listed in the lab report? Can my kidneys be echoed when they do my liver next Tuesday? Larry De
EDUARDO W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very efficient excellent doctor Dr Steiner has been my cardiologist for almost 20 years and he is the best
VANUSA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Excelente profissional and very good atendiment
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Hernandez very pleasant and knowledgeable; asked the right questions. I felt very confortable with her. Would highly recommend.
MELANIE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Staff is always smiling and welcoming. Short wait in the waiting room. This office always moves like a well oiled machine.
BETTY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent experience . Not rushed . Very good.
STEPHEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
8AM appointments are on time and Dr Kherada answers questions fully and clearly. Dr Kherada inspires confidence.
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
always does my blood and checks bob out
JOSEPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Steiner and staff are excellent.
MAYDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I went indoor bloodwork and was called in within 2 minutes. As always everyone is friendly and courteous. Jenny is always happy friendly and will do anything to accommodate the patient’s scheduling needs.
CLIFTON LLOYD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Processing in good, staff good, waiting short, Dr. needs to look at a patient in the eyes more (more personable) otherwise good.
RALPH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Everthing was really good, staff & Dr. Ibrahim EXCELLENT!!!!!
Bernice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
She made we feel very comfortable and she was very informative
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Quickest at getting me in to see the doctor I have ever had, every time.
ROSEMARIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The doctor was very knowledgeable and concerned about my well-being. I would recommend him to anyone I know $
MARTA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very good staff and Dr. Kherada is very knowledgeable. Thank you
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Gracias por su asistencia
LILLIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr Steiner has been my dr for many yrs, Very caring Dr. Listens to your concerns, Staff is fabulous.
Agustin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very courteous and knowledgeable.
RACHEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very personable and helpful