Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Steiner is the best!
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Everyone is very personable. Doc is cool and easy to talk to!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
From the moment you enter the office, the staff and doctors are Professional, caring and informative.You feel they have all your concerns as if they were they’re won.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Pleasant
Bernice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr Hernandez is very thorough and explains everything
MICHEAL Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very pleasant, thorough, and professional visit. I felt that the care and attention to my needs and concerns, was a priority for the whole office staff, from the receptionist to the physician.
JENNIFER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I would like to thank DR Ibrahim for taking care of me, he is compassionate caring and knowledgeable.He listened I feel very relaxed and at ease.I would not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends.Roberta his nurse is also very nice.I wanted them to know that I appreciated their kindness .
SAMUEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
It was as easy as a routine office visit. No problems.
BEVERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
My appointment was for bloodwork so I could get a Plolia shot. I was in and out in no time.
HANNAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
The best
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great service all around
Carlos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Magnifica atención
Sterlyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
FANTASTIC from my phone call to my visit. I'll make an appointment JUST TO COME SEE them
GAIL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Hernandez answers my questions, explains things to me and spends enough time with me.
STEPHEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Thorough annual physical and all questions answered and medical records and labs reviewed and explained Dr. Steiner is is an excellent cardiologist and PCP.
BRIAN THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Was great to get a call to come in earlier Which was greatly appreciated Thank you
SHAWN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very smooth and well managed.
David James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great
SHAHAR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent from start to finish.
SAULO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excelent, professional