Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
539 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARITA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
nice
JAMES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
good
JEFFREY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr. Steiner is amazing Dr! He even takes your blood pressure not leaving it up to one of his staff. He is thorough; compassionate ; and very knowledgeable . If you need a cardiologist ? Dr Steiner is who you should see!!
FRANCES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Great caring Physician that provides a complete examination and discussion if you have any issues or questions. I highly recommend Dr. Steiner. His office staff are very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Christine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Staff very helpful and polite. Dr Cohen explains all issues and ask about any problems. Very easy to communicate with Dr Cohen. I’m very satisfied with service.
Edward Joseph Jr W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
The staff was so accommodating. They were able to fit my husband in to see Dr. Ibrahim. We met him while at Hollywood Memorial and Kendrick Rehab. He was and is AWESOME. So attentive to my husband's needs, does not sugar coat anything. An exceptional doctor and an exceptional staff.
LOUIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Steiner is great. He always takes his patients in on time and never has you waiting by overbooking. He spends valuable time with you as a patient and reviews all your tests and discusses different alternatives if necessary. He is very accommodating and has called me with test results several times personally in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Trudy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
He’s so friendly and caring I love him how he listens to me
Rose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great, helpful, easy to understand and very friendly. Always greet you with a smile.
GLORY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Ibrahim really listens. He has a wonderful manner that’s not condescending. He really cares about my overs health. He is knowledgeable and understanding. I feel confident following his advice.
MIGUEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
First time consultation with Dr. Steiner went as expected. On time and very professional. I was in need of a cardiologist and apparently my primary physician now. I feel privileged to have Dr. Steiner as the lead of my medical team now. He is a big part of the best medical practice organization I have ever had the privilege of having served me and my wife. Barron Barron and Steiner. Thank you guys. God’s Speed Always…
JOSEPH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
always no wait time, goes over everything gives advice recommended, eye dr., urologist, ect never pushes flu vaccines or prescription drugs all the workers there love it which tells you something
Gerardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very relaxed experience.
JOSEPH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Best Doctor in Hollywood
ALAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
“You are your Crew” My medical needs were attended to. My appointment was with the Nurse Practitioner. She demonstrated professional skill and demeanor. All clerical staff and medical staff were kind and cheerful in nature, I enjoyed viewing the art upon the walls and took opportunity to view each with appreciation. A most satisfactory experience. Alan
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Very thorough and listens.
ANN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Easy visit, pleasant conversation with doctor.
Lachcan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Very good!
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
As always. Dr. Streiner is always warm and friendly. And keeps me well informed of my health. I would strongly recommed Dr. Steiner to anyone.
Jeremy K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Terrible