Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STANTON ALAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Thorough, attentive to my questions and on time.
HOWARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I was unable to make my scheduled visit with Dr. Steiner. My comments/rating refers to a phone survey conducted on behalf of Dr. Steiner.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Steiner always takes the time to attentively answer all questions. I'm glad he's on my healthcare team.
Paulette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The visit cleared up many questions I wondered about.
STANLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Timely same day appointment. Roberta and Kristina were great!
BELLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr Ibrahim I liked him very much. He was very professional and answered every question I presented to him. 5 stars to him
CARLOS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Courteous, caring easy to understand and takes time to listen to you.
ELSA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
After a short wait, I had 2 lovely ladies. One took my vitals and got me ready for my ultrasound. The ultrasound tech was very nice, patient with me and explained the process. After I was done I sawDr Steiner ; thus far my visit was most assuring.
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great experience, helps you to feel better.
HAROLD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone was very professional and treated me with respect. Very satisfied with my visit.
JUDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Ibrahim was very thorough and seemed to have knowledge of my health situation. I felt confident after my visit.
Linda E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
he's honest. He's thorough.
MAYDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I am never disappointed when I have an appt with Dr Steiner. He listens to me and acts on my concerns. Always orders the right tests and double checks whether I am on the right medication. I feel so confident to have Dr Steiner as my doctor.
ANNMARIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very thorough
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Ibrahim is excellent physician who genuinely cares about his patients.
FRANK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Great
Oscar O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
tops
Oscar O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
will don't see any other doctor
JANICE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Steiner is the best physician I ever had. He is extremely thorough & does not rush his time with you. The technician that performed my echo was so knowledgeable & she took the time to explain everything she was doing- before she did it. The young lady who checked me out was so friendly & went out of her way to make sure I had everything I needed before leaving. Great customer service!!