Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NOEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent care.
BONNIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Everyone was very friendly and attentive. It was a very nice experience as a new patient and I have already recommended this office to friends.
Silvia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Always received on time, superb attention from Dr. Steiner and excellent help from his staff.
ISRAEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
great experience
CARLOS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Efficiency
VERA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Perfect
Eugene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
good as usual
Zurie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Cohen is an excellent Doctor. He takes time to explain to you the things that needs to be done to address all of your health needs and care. He always ask do you have any questions is there any thing you don’t understand. Dr. Cohen is a special critical needs medical doctor. I would recommend him to my family & friends. Be blessed with God’s love
Roberto H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Same as it has always been. Excellent! The Best.
Delia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Lovely staff Cindy Rebecca Fanny all very eficiente. The ultrasound staff for veins artery heart Names are sometime hard to remember but their wonderful demeanor. The treadmill lady. The Drs are great. I’m very happy to have chosen this place!!!!
MIGUEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Hernandez, and everything went very well. She listened intently and asked relevant questions about my lengthy medical history. I was brought into the examining room promptly after arriving by Stephanie. Without sounding too much like "love at first sight"; it was a very nice first visit. Especially since I found out that Dr. Hernandez is a nephrologist, so now I can see her about my kidney issues also. One less doctor's office visit for me, Hooray!!! Looking forward to my next visit. Muchas gracias, Dr. Hernandez and to all your staff there at Pinnacle Health. And especially a big "Thank you shout out to Jenny!!!"
RONALD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
nice visit. Doctor efficient and explained all.
Bernard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Doctor Kherada is the best in so many ways / from checkup to review of meds ! Doctor Kherada saved my life . He’s caring & knowledgeable ! I would highly recommend this gem of a cardiologist !
DAVID K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Most competent and caring.
Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
had to wait a little long, but it was worth the wait
RONI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
friendly efficient caring
MARCIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very comfortable as it was my very first visit with Dr Steiner
JEANETTE C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
He is polite and concerned doctor. Answered all the questions I had.
LOUISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The check in procedure system needs to be checked I followed the check in procedure and the message sent to my phone was we know you have arrived you will be contacted I waited for twenty minutes in my vehicle no response and then I called and tried to explain what happened because now I had to wait to be seen because my appt.was delayed
LAWRENCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The nurse Roberta did a very good job taking my blood test