Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
539 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOREE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Steiner spent the time to listen and discuss with me my medical conditions, and guide me towards better health
Nelson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Great
MARVIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Listens to my questions and answers them fully.
ALBEIRO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Excelente
Tania P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very bad and unprofessional customer service!!! The doctor treated me like I was a waste of time, he even made fun of me on my last visit. He said to me from the office hallway "you are alive, there is nothing wrong with your heart" . He didn't enter the room and left the nurse who was not able to explain anything to me. I felt ignored. Every patient must be treated with respect and professionalism! After the visit, I still have the same symptoms and want a second opinion. I called the office requesting a copy of more detailed information of a cardiac monitor I had on for a week because the results they gave me only recorded a few seconds at 12 am each day. The lady answering the phone calls was very rude and just said "that is not possible because that is the only record we have". Hard to believe! there must be a computer checking your heart every second for a week. Unless they just wanted to take my money because I paid out of my pocket. She suddenly cut off my conversation and put me on hold for a long time without asking me. Then she answered again and did not apologize. Frustrated with the service I received, I requested for the office manager and according to her, the manager was not available. She said she will notify the manager and the manager will call me back. The Manager NEVER called me despite the many times I called asking why no one has called me back. I may not be an elderly but I am a human and I am concerned about my health. Think twice before going to this cardiologist, unless you need a heart transplant or are dying!!!
FRED DE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Muy buena atención de todo su personal y sus equipo médico atendieron a mi papá muy especial.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
GREGORY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Steiner fully understands my medical need, addresses them and all of my questions and concerns professionally. In addition he is always attentive and considerate .
MELVIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Very professional very knowledgeable a truly great doctor Mel
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Great Doc.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Excellent and professional medical care.
Motunrayo I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
execellent
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I moved to Florida 14 years ago and Dr. Steiner was recommended to me. What was extremely important was he is also a cardiologist and I have a heart condition that needs watching. He has always given me as much time I needed at every visit. I feel I am in good hands.
JEFFREY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I met with Dr Kherada prior to my Cardiac Cath procedure. I was very nervous and had many questions. I also wanted to make sure that Dr Kherada had all the pertinent information necessary to perform the procedure. Dr Kherada was very attentive and assured me that all will be well.
Helena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Easy to communicate. All concerns are addressed.
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Very professional & helpful with medications for condition. Prompt visit.
Daisy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
No waiting, appointment on time, Dr Cohen is very patient and takes his time with you and listens to your feelings. Highly recommend Dr Cohen.
MADELEINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Steiner is simply amazing and a great doctor. I’ve been a patient for approximately 10 years and he is a doctor who listens to his patient and is very caring. He is respectful and makes sure to explain everything. His office staff are all kind and it is the cleanest office of all my doctors. I rarely wait when I have my appointments. I’m so fortunate he is my doctor.
Deborah Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
On time.
GEORGE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very good
Thomas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
He’s a very good doctor knows his stuff. Great sense of humor good bedside manner