Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Steiner along with Pinnacle Health Care provided the same professional and courteous service they’ve been providing since 1986
MICHAEL D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Hernandez is very down to earth and knowledgeable. Her or her associates came every day my husband was in hospital to check on him.
LAURENCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Best Cardiologist/ Internist. Knows exactly what specific tests needs to be done, to find out what is going on all his patience....
PATRICK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
david steiner is the best doctor out their. I been with him 20 years and also my father has also. He is the best and also really work had with your your issue. He goes threw everything with you and get you the best care that is possible. I you have not seen him yet make sure you get a visit with him.
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone was kind and friendly as well as patient .
HOWARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Steiner and his Pa and V were very considerate of my condition.
DONNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good. Dr. Steiner always listens very well. And gave me some conclusions.
JOSEPH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
always thorough ,
BIBI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent doctor!
ROGER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
ALL GOOD. HE IS A ONE
SUSAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Always a pleasant experience. The doctor is on time, the staff is friendly.
ALINA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Ibrahim was very thorough going over our medication. He answered all the questions we had and took his time making sure we understood all issues. Very pleased with Dr. Ibrahim.
RICHARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional, and listened well. My first visit, and was pleased with results.
Keith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
My experience was very good and professional
Eddie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good
SALAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent
Lenin Alberto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Doctor was personable and seem to care.
Victor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional
SEBASTIANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I had abdominal pain I was able to get an appointment right away Doctor Steiner is always nice.
PAMELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Steiner listened to my concerns and addressed each of them. Following an examination he provided a course of treatment. He’s an excellent diagnostician.