Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Listens, doesn't make you feel rushed, is professional
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very competent and helpful from the top down. I've been a patient for many years and plan to contiue.
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
THE BEST EVER
CONSTANCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
He's an. Incredibly knowledgeable, patient, caring Trustworthy. Human. Being as well as an. Outstanding, Medically knowledgeable physician whom I place. My trust in
ILENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
I am so happy with the care i receive with dr steiner and his pa. They are always caring and willing to listen.
Jeanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
It is always comforting to go to Dr. Steiner's office. He provides excellent care and advice, as does his staff. I have had several occasions when I have called the office lately with important questions and they are always responded to promptly. Highly recommended to all.
BARBARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Ibrahim really is one in a million. He is knowledgeable and thorough, but beyond that, his compassion reflects a genuine concern for his patients. 100 stars!
GIGI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very thorough and PROMPT!
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent as usual - very good listener - answered my questions.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
As always, the best!
SHIRLEY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
The young lady I spoke with was very knowledgeable and kind. She knew exactly what to do for my medical issue, and I know I will be feeling better by tomorrow.
LAURENCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Steiner, is a dedica ,dedicated, & most importantly caring for all his patients. Both as a Cardiologist/ Internist. He is amongst the very few physicians that will call a patient back with concerns, that dame day! My ratings are based on my personal experiences with Dr. Steiner. If you're looking for either an excellent Cardiologist/ Internist, Dr. Steiner, Should be your physician!!
STEVEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
the most patient and concerned doctor I have ever had
FRANK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
doc is the best
GARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Best Experience from start to finish. Seen on time. Everything discussed in depth. Answered all questions and concerns . Seamless from start to end
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Good doctor, made time to fit me in to his busy schedule
RAYMOND C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable. Dr. Dunia Hernandez great!!!
SHIRLEY E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Minimal wait time.pleasant staff.Clean facility.Chairs were laid out for social distance and masks were required. Dr Hernandez spends time with me ,going through my history,my meds,tests to be done,referrals .Everything was explained to me and I did not feel rushed. Thank Gid!!!
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
The staff was very efficient and treated me with respect. My appointment was on time and all my questions were answered. I would highly recommend Dr. Cohen.
Rosalind S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Service always amazing