Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEONEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Doctor makes me feel very comfortable and he makes the visit welcoming.
Dolores Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Pleasant & caring
Desiree U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Had a very wonderful visit with Dr. Cohen and his staff. They provided excellent service from checking in, nursing, etc. Thank you.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Ibrahim and his nurse, Roberta were excellent on my first visit. Dr. Ibrahim was very knowledgable and is willing to assist you, as a patient, in understanding some of the health issues that arise when you hit your 60's.
HARRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Ibrahim, Ms. Roberta and staff are attentive and consistently thorough. I appreciate the elevated level of care and I give them the highest rating.
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Prompt attention after short wait. Responsive staff with any requests. Dr. Steiner provides excellent care and 5 star bedside manner. He is attentive and thorough.
STEPHANIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Friendly staff. They always get you in and out. Doctor is knowledgeable and takes time.
Lucy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
I think Dr. Hernandez's is great she's really cares about her patients.
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Drew blood …. Fast and painless!
JOANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr Steiner is the best!
Jonathan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very educated and a lot of experience. A trust worthy doctor.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
I recommend Dr. Cohen with my eyes closed. He is the best Dr. ever, he treats his patients like family. And his staff is always friendly and helpful.
SHAWNEE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very efficient and caring staff. They explain everything to you and are very friendly. Very little down time. Dr Steiner is the best
KENNETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Hernandez; listens to her patients and is very knowledgeable in her understanding of all areas of the body and health. She keeps herself informed of the latest developments in medicine and has always addressed my problems well. I’m very happy to have as my doctor.
ALBERTO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Stainer best Dr. ever. Maite súper efficient and cool . Lilian M. Nicest person ever Love the place
MARIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
The staff was very nice and caring. Always smiling and helping me and other patients feel better and have a pleasant visit. Dr. Steiner, is a great doctor and his staff very attentive to the patient's needs. So happy I found them.
JUDITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Wonderful
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great Dr. I recently had heart surgery in another state needed a new cardiologist and Dr. Kherada was able to take me as a new patient. Very happy and satisfied with my treatment!
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Very knowledgeable and informative
RAYMOND M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
I'm very pleased