Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
539 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
First time seeing Dr.Ibrahim I was very pleased with him , good listener and explained all my concerns in detail. Will follow up soon , the entire staff is wonderful.
Daisy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very caring Doctor, listens to his patient needs and very attentive.
OPHELIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Steiner is an excellent health care provider. He takes the time to listen to his patient's concerns and addresses them immediately. If you call his office with any questions, he returns your call on that day. I highly recommend his services to others.
MARILYN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I went to see Dr. Ibraham feeling very sick on my chest. I had terrible, terrible cough, and in minutes. He told me exactly what he was going to do called in the prescription immediately and I started taking it as soon as I picked it up. He is kind And I love this man for his understanding and compassion of his patience.
JACOB S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Great experience ,from start to finish.
Sandy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr Ibrahim is fantastic and his entire team is the best! I was able to make an urgent appointment and there was no waiting when I arrived. I am so grateful they were able to accommodate me. Dr Ibrahim is smart and funny and really takes the time to listen. There is a good feeling when you visit him in the office. Everyone is friendly and kind and professional. Thank you Dr Ibrahim and staff!
MICHAEL Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Good discussion and bedside manner.
STEPHEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Great
IRINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Доктор Эрнандес внимательная и компетентная
GERARDINO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Very nice
Augusto A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Staff was very courteous and respectful.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
I didn’t need to wait very long before seeing the Doctor or the Boston Rep. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr Cohen is both professional and respectful to his patients and friendly. I would not go to any other Cardiologist
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
He’s the best!
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I have enjoyed having Dr. Hernandez as my primary care physician.
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Hernandez is a wonderful doctor. I have really enjoyed having her as my primary care physician.
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always on time, very professional and caring. Highly recommend.
Giosue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Excelente
ANDREW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Quick and easy
SUSAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
the best wonderful doctor answered all my questions very patient and caring very know
Lucia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent