Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very easy
Debra Ann H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone was professional and attentive which made my first visit a great experience.
EDWARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Every procedure I have had done at this office has been excellent: pain-free, minimal recovery and expert work. Laurie and Vicki in the office are wonderfully efficient and friendly. This little store-front dental office is a hidden gem!
KRISTINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Best doctor EVER!!!
BRAD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
excellent
ALONSO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Thanks to Dr. Barron I am able to write this review, his actions prompted a rush procedure that prevented a complication, my family and I will be forever in debt, Thank you for saving my life
LYDIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Barron has been my doctor for many years. He is very pro active in the care of my health. I am very pleased with his attention to all of my medical needs.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Imbrahim has a nice personality, good sense of humor and is attentive to details. No one can replace Dr. Earl but I am very happy the company hired Dr. Imbrahim. Roberta, the Medical Assistant, is the finest and most knowledgable of any medical assistant that I have had attend to me. Wonderful woman, caring, remembers everyones name and makes you feel like you are the most important person she has seen all day. Give her a raise!!!!
STEPHANIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
The staff is always friendly. Dr. is always thorough. Wait time it’s very short.
RAYMOND M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Cramped
BARRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr.Ibrahim is without a doubt the best addition to the pinnacle healthcare office! Professional, very knowledgeable and cares about his patients overall Health. He is a great asset to his patients and peers. Pinnacle is lucky to have him!
ELWOOD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Steiner is very attentive. You do not feel rushed during the appointment.
SONIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Welcoming
GAIL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Steiner was, as usual, kind, caring and willing to discuss all possible options. The staff is wonderful, cheerful and caring.
AUDREY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great staff, great Doctor. Caring, Listens, excellent diagnostician...Responds to all concerns Absolutely one in a million!
ANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I had an excellent young lady do two tests. One was an echocardiogram and one for my legs. She was kind, gentle, and explained all she was doing. Outstanding!!!
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
My visit today with Dr. Steiner was excellent as always. He takes time to listen to his patient's concerns and makes appropriate recommendations.
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
My visit went smoothly.
DON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Steiner and his medical staff are attentive, professional, and helpful. It is clear that he is very informed on key health issues. He listens carefully and offers comments.