Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Always provided sufficient time to discuss issues and review my health status The entire practice staff is excellent
Roberto H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Awesome! Thank you dr. Mitchell Cohen.
TRESSEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Extremely friendly, professional staff. There's no perlonged wait times. Dr Barron is the best doctor I've had since moving to Florida....
RICHARD K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Met the doctor for the first time and liked him. I had a longer (30 minute) wait than I’m usually accustomed to. Roberta nurse practitioner is wonderful and makes you feel important to the practice. Parking could be a problem.No valet.
JUDITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Kind, thoughtful, patient
MARIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Prompt and professional care.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Waiting time, minimal. Nurses, great. Doctor, the best!
Guytelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Good visit
HERBERT R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
could not get a appointment to find out the results until Nov3 please have someone call sooner! I would give you 5 stars if it wasnt for the apt. Nov 3 today is 9/28/21 !
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Kherada is professional and explains diagnosis’s and procedures very well. He performed a complicated procedure after my heart attack. I am grateful for his expertise and caring hands.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Arrived for my 10am appointment for my EVLT procedure. Was called in immediately and the procedure was complete and I exited the office @11:00am.
GERARDINO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
very nice and friendly
DEBRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Me and my family has been patients of Dr. Barron for over 30 years. He is like family and the office is great too.
Geoffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
What a joy to have Dr Mitchell Cohen on my wellness team, what a great doctor with an even greater sense of humor.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Outstanding Doctor during my time of need.Possible stroke and you OK CAT. Doing good now. Hope you can stay as my Primary Care Doctor.
Jaime V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent Service!
Norma Ines B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great!!!
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great Dr. wonderful support staff.
ELENA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent staff and excellent Dr Dunia Hernández
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
No waiting time. I was there less than 20 minutes. Great staff, always answer my questions and attend to my needs.