Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Steiner was thorough & caring
SARA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great! I love my doctor and her staff.
MARGARITA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Clean office, polite and professional staff very short wait time. Dr. Steiner is very kind and explains everything so I can understand it. And, he takes his time I never feel rushed.
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. Cohen's entire staff is very knowledgeable, courteous, professional, thorough & helpful.
MARCIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Perfect
RANDY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Excellent service
RUDOLPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Everyone in the office was very nice, efficient and professional. I was taken in on time, and Dr. Steiner took the time for a thorough examination and to answer all of my quesions. it was an overall A-1 experience.
KERRY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Fantastic
Manuel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
EXCELENT
KARLA MICHELLE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Ibrahim and he’s staff are by far the best experience I have ever had with a primary doctor. They care about each individual’s health and take it very seriously. Wether is if you are not feeling well to a prescription refill. You are treated with respect and taken care. I love the office and wouldn’t change it for anything. Thank you Dr. Ibrahim
SHARON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent experience. The staff and the Dr. were very professional and nice. I did not have to wait. Plenty of parking too.
STEPHEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
televisit was efficient and very productive All questions and issues covered as thoroughly as could have been done in person. Added benefit...no travel, no Aventorture traffic
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Imbrahim is very pleasant, knowledgable, and attentive. Very easy to chat with and doesn't treat you like you are ready for the cemetery. Roberta, the medical assistant, is by far the most wonderful and helpful of all the other MAs that I meet in the other specialist offices that I visit. She knows her business, treats all patients like they are her best friend and is a dedicated care giver! I have been going to this office for about 20 years or more and although the Drs have changed, she has remained the same person that I met on my first visit to this office. Wonderful human being.
RICHARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I’ve had Pinnacle Healthcare since 1980
STACY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Professional Friendly Lab Staff
Donald Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
very professional , ansered all questions , ordered a few tests
VICTORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent service. Office staff is efficient and cordial. Dr. Steiner is great. He listens attentively and provides excellent feedback.
OSVALDO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
DR. Steiner is a Very caring and professional doctor.
ANTHONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Tremendous knowledge and experience Impressive people skills The best doctor I have ever had
HERTSEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
The Dr is always very nice and concerned regarding my well being