Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Healthcare System

Cardiology & Internal Medicine & Nephrology located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Pinnacle Healthcare System always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Healthcare System below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANICE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Great
VLADIMIR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
excellent
FAYE BROTMAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent care with a very knowledgible physician. Staff was efficient and pleasant.
STEPHEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Always competent and very friendly staff
MARILYN MILLER Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Going to Dr. Ibrahim’s office to see him is an experience I look forward to doing. He is the most professional, kind, listens to his patients and makes you feel like you are the most important person in his practice. Thank goodness I came across him when I was in the hospital snd he made me feel secure and less frightened than earlier. Best decision to become his full time patient.
LEON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
My visit experience with Dr. David Steiner was very good. He answer all my questions and explain future treatment I will need. Thank you Doctor.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very friendly atmosphere.
ANDREA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Ibrahim is the most phenomenal doctor who really cares about his patients. He is always willing to listen and go out of his way to make sure I am healthy and well. Best doctor out there !
BRUCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Ritter has a very calm approach that allows you to relax and ask questions.
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Yes. Didn't matter that I waited 45 mins for Dr Steiner just this one time because I appreciate the time he takes with his patients. He doesn't rush through an exam like most doctors.
ALPHONSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent as usual
STEELE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr, Steiner is a hands on doctor who provide easy to understand explanations of my medical issues. Nice clean offices and a wonderful staff.
Faina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
very friendly
Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Sort wait time. Dr and staff is very friendly.
DANIEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very professional and Dr Steiner explained everything in detail
JIM S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
All was good
Julius P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent service, great staff.
SPRING G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr.Steiner is a great doctor. He makes you feel comfortable and a great staff.
CAROL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Great experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff and Dr’s